The Magic of
Elixirs Demystified!

Why add superfoods, mushrooms and plants
to our coffee, hot chocolate or chaï?

GOLD-GODESS-CHAI-1
archipel_products

Our philosophy for our alchemic Elixirs

We are simply stacking herbal medicine functions. Harnessing the power of stimulating herbs as the perfect herbal delivery system (Coffee, Cacao, Chai spices) helps open the energy paths and dilate blood vessels to boost the absorption of the other infused herbs and mushrooms in the blend. In the end, you are enjoying an epic Elixir that is delicious and feels amazing!

Perfect Transport System

Chocolate (theobromine), Coffee (caffeine), Tea (theine) and Masala Chai’s warming spices cause blood vessels to expand and dilate (called vasodilation). Vasodilation makes the body receive herbal medicines more efficiently. We use these ingredients for their delicious taste as well as their capacity of catalysts to boost absorption and assimilation of the supportive herbs and medicinal mushrooms.

Smart-Coffee-poster
WELLNESS-1

Herbal Speedball

By mixing a herbal stimulant (Coffee, Chocolate, Chai spices) with a relaxing rejuvenating herb (lReishi, Ashwagandha, etc) we obtain a combination recognized to have a balancing effect: energy and clarity accompanied by a feeling of calm. Our Elixirs are made with the heart with this technique in mind!

Bullet Proof Coffee

Add Grass fed butter or Ghee or Coconut oil and / or MCT oil (medium chain triglycerides) to your coffee and blend until emulsified.

  • Grass fed butter or ghee is an excellent source of butyrate which sustains the brain and the gut.
  • Coconut oil and MCT oil are food of choice for your neurones.

The result is a tasteful and energizing experience you must experience. The boost of caffeine is softened and allows you to stay alert longer. “Bullet Proof” coffee is a new name for an old tradition.

  • Butter was added to coffee in Ethiopia as early as the 9th century and in the cold mountains of Tibet
  • Yak butter tea is still regularly consumed as a refreshing beverage.

We recommend bulletproofing your elixirs for optimum energetic sustainability and nervous system nourishment.

HUMBLE1
Nous utilisons des cookies afin de vous offrir la meilleure expérience possible sur notre site Web. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.

Accepter
Privacy Policy

La magie des
élixirs démystifiés !

Pourquoi mettre des superaliments, des champignons
et des plantes dans votre café, chocolat chaud ou chaï ?

GOLD-GODESS-CHAI-1
archipel_products

Notre philosophie pour des élixirs alchimiques

Tout simplement pour additionner les propriétés médicinales des plantes. Nous utilisons le pouvoir de certains aliments stimulants (café, cacao, thé, épices chaï) comme système de transport parfait ; ils ouvrent les canaux énergétiques et dilatent les vaisseaux sanguins pour optimiser l’absorption des autres plantes et champignons du mélange. Au final, vous profitez d’un élixir délicieux qui vous fait vous sentir extraordinairement bien !

Système de transport parfait

Le cacao (théobromine), le café (caféine), le thé (théine) et les épices réchauffantes du Chaï provoquent une dilatation et une expansion des vaisseaux sanguins (appelé vasodilatation). La vasodilatation permet au corps d’utiliser plus efficacement les diverses composantes du mélange. Nous utilisons ces aliments pour leur goût délicieux et pour leur habilité à agir comme catalyseur à l’absorption et l’assimilation des plantes adaptogènes et champignons médicinaux.

Smart-Coffee-poster
WELLNESS-1

Une explosion bénéfique à base de plantes

En mélangeant un aliment stimulant (café, cacao, épices chaï) avec une plante relaxante et régénératrice (ashwaganda, reishi, etc) nous obtenons une combinaison reconnue pour avoir un effet équilibrant : énergie et clarté accompagnée d’une sensation de calme. Nos élixirs sont élaborés avec cœur avec cette technique en tête !

Café « Bullet Proof »

Ajoutez du beurre biologique (« grass fed »), du ghee, de l’huile de coco ou de l’huile TCM (triglycérides à chaine moyenne - « MTC oil ») à votre café et faire mousser.

  • Le beurre ou ghee est une excellente source de butyrate qui soutient le cerveau et les intestins
  • L’huile de coco et l’huile de TCM sont un carburant de choix pour les neurones

Le résultat est une expérience gustative et énergétique à découvrir. Le coup de fouet de la caféine est adouci et vous permet de demeurer alerte plus longtemps. Le café « Bullet Proof » est un nouveau nom pour une ancienne tradition.

  • Du beurre était ajouté au café en Éthiopie dès le 9e siècle et dans les froides montagnes du Tibet
  • Le thé au beurre yak est toujours régulièrement consommé comme breuvage régénérant

Nous recommandons de « bulletprooffer » votre élixir pour en améliorer la stabilité énergétique et nourrir votre système nerveux.

HUMBLE1

Invite & Earn

X
Signup to start sharing your link
Signup